Calendar

Jun 2019

Type Date/Time Event
Seussical Rehearsal Fri 21 Jun
6:30 - 9:00

Seussical Rehearsal
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Rehearsal Fri 28 Jun
6:30 - 9:00

Seussical Rehearsal
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Additional Seussical Rehearsal Sun 30 Jun
10:00 - 5:00

Additional Seussical Rehearsal
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Jul 2019

Type Date/Time Event
Seussical Rehearsal Fri 05 Jul
6:30 - 9:00

Seussical Rehearsal
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Additional Seussical Rehearsal - Full Run Through Sun 07 Jul
10:00 - 5:00

Additional Seussical Rehearsal - Full Run Through
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Rehearsal Fri 12 Jul
6:30 - 9:00

Seussical Rehearsal
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Additional Seussical Rehearsal - Band Call Sun 14 Jul
10:00 - 5:00

Additional Seussical Rehearsal - Band Call
Rowley Park Primary Academy, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Tech Rehearsal Mon 15 Jul
5:30 - 10:00

Seussical Tech Rehearsal
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Tech Rehearsal Tue 16 Jul
5:30 - 10:00

Seussical Tech Rehearsal
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Dress Rehearsal Wed 17 Jul
5:30 - 10:00

Seussical Dress Rehearsal
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Show Night! Thu 18 Jul
5:30 - 10:00

Seussical Show Night!
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Show Night! Fri 19 Jul
5:30 - 10:00

Seussical Show Night!
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Matinee! Sat 20 Jul
1:00 - 5:00

Seussical Matinee!
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire

Seussical Show Night! Sat 20 Jul
6:00 - 11:00

Seussical Show Night!
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford, Stafford Staffordshire